PINE LODGE   Availability 2022

Both lodges are only suitable for one or two adults. (Sorry no children.)

Please note that bookings are now
Saturday to Saturday and Tuesday to Wednesday.

Book two consecutive weeks and enjoy 18 nights for the price of 14.

Availability 2022  
January February March 2022    Closed   
Saturday 2 to 9 April 2022 Booked
Tues 12 to Wed 20 April 2022 Booked
Saturday 23 to 30 April 2022 Booked
Tues 3 to Wed 11 May 2022 Booked
Saturday 14 to 21 May 2022 Booked
Tues 24 May to Wed 1 June 2022 Booked
Saturday 4 to 11 June 2022 Booked
Tues 14 to Wed 22 June 2022 £500
Saturday 25 June to 2 July 2022 £500
Tues 5 to Wed 13 July 2022 Booked
Saturday 16 to 23 July 2022 Booked
Tues 26 July to Wed 3 Aug 2022 Booked
Saturday 6 to 13 August 2022 Booked
Tues 16 to Wed 24 August 2022 Booked
Saturday 27 Aug to 3 Sept 2022 Booked
Tues 6 to Wed 14 September 2022 Booked
Saturday 17 to 24 September 2022 Booked
Tues 27 Sept to Wed 5 October 2022 Booked
Saturday 8 to 15 October 2022 Booked
Tues 18 to Wed 26 October 2022 Booked
   
   
 November and December 2022 Closed 

How to Book

GREEN LODGE   Availability 2022

Both lodges are only suitable for one or two adults. (Sorry no children.)

Please note that bookings are now
Saturday to Saturday and Tuesday to Wednesday.

Book two consecutive weeks and enjoy 18 nights for the price of 14.

Availability 2022  
January February March 2022   Closed  
   
Tues 29 March to Wed 6 April 2022 Booked
Saturday 9 to 16 April 2022 Booked
Tues 19 to Wed 27 April 2022 Booked
Saturday 30 April to 7 May 2022 Booked
Tues 10 to Wed 18 May 2022 Booked
Saturday 21 to 28 May 2022 Booked
Tues 31 May to Wed 8 June 2022 Booked
Saturday 11 to 18 June 2022 Booked
Tues 21 to Wed 29 June 2022 Booked
Saturday 2 to 9 July 2022 Booked
Tues 12 to Wed 20 July 2022 Booked
Saturday 23 to 30 July 2022 Booked
Tues 2 to Wed 10 August 2022 Booked
Saturday 13 to 20 August 2022 Booked
Tues 23 to Wed 31 August 2022 Booked
Saturday 3 to 10 September 2022 Booked
Tues 13 to Wed 21 Sept 2022 Booked
Saturday 24 Sept to 1 Oct 2022 Booked
Tues 4 to Wed 12 October 2022 Booked
Saturday 15to 22 October 2022 Booked
Tues 25 Oct to 2 November 2022 Booked
November and December 2022 Closed

How to Book